oil industry technologies consulting
Contacts:
Тел.: +7 (727) 262 83 44
E-mail: info@kmst.kz, kmstinfo@mail.ru
Quality standards:
Company’s Profile

KMC Technologiyasy is one of the leading national consulting and service companies in the oil and gas (O&G) market of Kazakhstan.

KMC Technologiyasy is widely presented in the O&G industry of Kazakhstan since 2004. It specializes in engineering and supervising services in drilling, workover, mentoring the whole cycle of a well maintenance, as well as in delivering full package of cementing options. The Company can also supply its customers with up-to date O&G equipment and corresponding components in compliance to the international industry standards. Besides, KMC Technologiyasy runs its own operations facilities and a full-fledged set of special-purpose machinery.

KMC Technologiyasy is heavily presented in the key O&G regions of Kazakhstan operating branch divisions in the cities of Kyzylorda, Aktau and Aktobe and permanent representatives in the cities of Atyrau, Uralsk and Aksai.

KMC Technologiyasy employs over 60 highly qualified supervisors with the average industry experience of 15 years and more in the spheres of drilling, workover, cementing, mainlaying, overhaul construction of a well and all the adjoining services. The Company neatly cooperates with its foreign industry counterparts and invites consultants from Russia, Canada, China, the US and Azerbaijan etc. to assist in completing the works.

At present Company’s specialists are rendering services to the major players of the O&G market of Kazakhstan such as Kazakhoil Aktobe LLP, CNPC Aidan Munai JSC, Kazakh TurkMunai LLP, KB Petroleum LLP, Turgai Petroleum JSC, Atash LLP, KazPetrolGroup LLP, PROFIT COMPANY LLP, Tethys Services Tajikistan Limited Ltd., Norio Operating Company LTD, Kul Bas LLP, NeftTechService LLP, Karakudukmunai LLP, TethysAralGas LLP.

Консалтинг технологий нефтяной деятельности
Контакты:
Тел.: +7 (727) 262 83 44
E-mail: info@kmst.kz, kmstinfo@mail.ru
Стандарты качества:
О Компании

ТОО «КМС Технологиясы» является одним из лидеров отечественного рынка сервисных и консалтинговых услуг в нефтегазовой отрасли.

Компания активно работает на рынке Казахстана с 2004 года, предоставляя инжиниринговые и супервайзерские услуги в процессе бурения и ремонта скважин, осуществляя контроль за выполнением работ на протяжении всего цикла ремонта скважины, а также оказывая полный комплекс сервисных услуг при их цементировании. Кроме того, «КМС» осуществляет поставки современного нефтегазового оборудования и комплектующих в соответствии с международным стандартам.

«КМС Технологиясы» представлено во всех важных нефтегазовых регионах страны: имеются филиалы в г.Кызылорда, г.Актау и г.Актобе, а также постоянные представители в г.Атырау, г.Уральск и в г.Аксай.

В штате компании состоит более 60 высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих стаж работы свыше 15 лет и более в области бурения, капитального ремонта, цементирования скважин,  прокладки внутрипромысловых нефтепроводов, обустройства месторождений и иных сопутствующих работ. Компания  тесно сотрудничает с иностранными партнерами и привлекает для проведения работ консультантов из России, Канады, Китая, США, Азербайджана и т.д.

На данный момент специалисты Компании оказывают услуги таким крупным игрокам нефтегазового рынка Казахстана, как ТОО «Казахойл Актобе», АО «СНПС-Ай Дан Мунай», ТОО«КазахТуркМунай», ТОО «КБ Петролеум», АО «Тургай Петролеум»,  ТОО «Аташ», ТОО «KazPetrolGroup», ТОО «КОМПАНИЯ PROFIT», ООО «Тетис Сервисез Таджикистан Лимитед», «Norio Operating Company LTD» ,ТОО «Кул Бас», ТОО «НефтьТехСервис», ТОО «Каракудукмунай», ТОО «ТетисАралГаз».